Current Issue: Friday, June 7th, 2019

Interrobang

Interrobang Archives

Contact Us

Jordan CrowJordan Crow
Videographer
j_crow20@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6326
Darby DelineDarby Deline
Creative Director
ddeline@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6321
Allen GaynorAllen Gaynor
Website and Social Media Coordinator
agaynor@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6324
Deena GriffinDeena Griffin
Advertising Coordinator
d_griffin5@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6325
Angela McInnesAngela McInnes
Interrobang Reporter
a_mcinnes2@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6323
John SaidJohn Said
Manager of Publications & Communications
jsaid@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6320
Photo Not AvailableEmily Stewart
Interrobang Reporter
e_stewart14@nullfanshawec.ca
519.452.4109 ext. 6330

Submit a Letter to the Editor of the Interrobang and let your voice be heard.

Interrobang social media accounts
Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS
Fanshawe Awesome Deals - Save Now!
Right side promo banner
Interrobang social media accounts
Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS